FREE SHIPPING IN IRELAND The home of exclusive releases Limited Edition Collectors Boxsets
Alt Alt

Vinyl Collection

Hozier: Wasteland, Baby (CD)

Release Date 01/03/2019

Product Code XXXXX

Format CD

Label Island UK

12.99 In Stock Add to cart

'Wasteland, Baby' follows Hozier’s recent Nina Cried Power EP. The EP, which features Multi-Grammy award winning artist and performer Mavis Staples and instrumentation by renowned Grammy Life Time Achievement Award recipient Booker T. Jones, has been streamed over 26 million times since its release in September last year. The title track of the EP also opens Wasteland, Baby! and has already proved incredibly successful for Hozier. Barack Obama included the song in his favourite songs of 2018 playlist and the track was the subject of the Song Exploder podcast’s first episode of 2019, which you can listen to here.

1 Studio albums

  • Wasteland, Baby (2019)

  • 1 Nina Cried Power (featuring Mavis Staples)
  • 2 Almost (Sweet Music)
  • 3 Movement
  • 4 No Plan
  • 5 Nobody
  • 6 To Noise Making (Sing)
  • 7 As It Was
  • 8 Shrike
  • 9 Talk Refined
  • 10 Be
  • 11 Dinner & Diatribes
  • 12 Would That I
  • 13 Sunlight
  • 14 Wasteland, Baby!

Share your thoughts with other fans

write a review
    site design by ebow the digital agency